INFO AND FACILITIES

SoCal Elite FC was founded in 2018 in the cities of Chino and Pomona. The Chino Valley branch field 11 teams in its inaugural season. Key successes for the Chino Valley region include the Cal South National Cup Championship for the Boys 2008 Elite team, Premier SuperCopa Championship in Dallas for the Boys 2008 Elite team, and Coast Soccer League championships and promotions for the Boys 2006 Gold team (silver) and Boys 2012 Gold team (bronze). In the 2020 season, the Chino Valley branch will field over 20 teams. Teams train in some of the top training facilities in the area that include Don Lugo High School, Ayala Park, and Pomona Fairplex. David Oh, executive director, serves as the regional director for the Chino Valley region.

12657840_1266229810060764_6859271026448029667_o

CHINO VALLEY BOYS

TEAMLEAGUEHEAD COACHEMAILPHONE
GoalkeeperNAJulian Ortegajulianortega01@yahoo.com909-734-5208
B05 AcademyEA2Gabe Gonzalezgabegonzalez@socalelitefc.com909-815-4198
B05 GoldEA2Jaime Aispurojaimeaispuro@socalelitefc.com760-792-6844
B05 BlackFlight 1Jaime Aispurojaimeaispuro@socalelitefc.com760-792-6844
B06 EA2EA2Jose Gomez Jimenezjosegomezjimenez@socalelitefc.com909-927-7228
B07 AcademyEA2Jason Schmelzeisenjasonschmelzeisen@socalelitefc.com626-319-9144
B07 EA2EA2Manuel Valadezmanuelvaladez@socalelitefc.com909-565-2870
B07 GoldFlight 1Francisco Ponsfranciscopons@socalelitefc.com951-588-3217
B08 AcademyEA2David Ohdavidoh@socalelitefc.com562-325-2265
B08 Academy IIEA2Miguel Chavezmiguelchavez@socalelitefc.com626-533-8068
B08 GoldFlight 1Jaime Aispurojaimeaispuro@socalelitefc.com760-792-6844
B09 AcademyEA2Terrance Gunnellsterrancegunnells@socalelitefc.com303-961-7198
B09 BlackFlight 3Daniel Padilladanielpadilla@socalelitefc.com909-461-5933
B10 GoldEA2Joseph Gomezjosephgomez@socalelitefc.com323-747-4445
B10 BlackFlight 2Joseph Gomezjosephgomez@socalelitefc.com323-747-4445
B11 EAEAGabe Gonzalezgabegonzalez@socalelitefc.com909-815-4198
B12 EAEAJose Gomez Jimenezjosegomezjimenez@socalelitefc.com
909-927-7228
B12 GoldFlight 2Fernando Oseguerafernandooseguera@socalelitefc.com909-260-6800

CHINO VALLEY GIRLS

TEAMLEAGUEHEAD COACHEMAILPHONE
G05 DPLDPLJordan Tapiajordantapia@socalelitefc.com909-472-7027
G06 DPLFlight 1Jordan Tapiajordantapia@socalelitefc.com909-472-7027
G06 GoldDiscovery NPLTerrance Gunnellsterrancegunnells@socalelitefc.com303-961-7198
G07 DPLDPLCle Kooimanclekooiman@socalelitefc.com909-496-9872
G07 GoldDiscovery NPLKamran Rahimkamranrahim@socalelitefc.com909-234-9175
G07 BlackFlight 1Seth Taylorsethtaylor@socalelitefc.com330-618-6738
G08 DPLDPLJhovany Hernandezjhovanyhernandez@socalelitefc.com714-909-5535
G08 Gold Discovery NPLKamran Rahimkamranrahim@socalelitefc.com909-234-9175
G09 DPLDPLMarcAnthony Santiagomarcanthonysantiago@socalelitefc.com909-921-2187
G09 GoldFlight 2Andy Rodriguezandyrodriguez@socalelitefc.com909-224-9204
G10 DPLDPLJordan Tapiajordantapia@socalelitefc.com909-472-7027
G11 AcademyFlight 2Danny Mosaquitesdannymosaquites@socalelitefc.com909-241-8861
G11 GoldFlight 3Jennifer Oliverolivernco@sbcglobal.net909-720-6874
G12 GoldFlight 2Jose Mezajosemeza@socalelitefc.com714-425-5332
G12 AcademyFlight 3Madeleine Tarinmadeleinetarin@socalelitefc.com
909-845-8876

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Want access to the latest news and updates about our events and tournaments? Sign up to our newsletter and don't miss out on anything. 

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

BE ELITE

Be a part of the ELITE and Contact us for more info about our tryouts or Subscribe to get the latest info about SOCAL ELITE FC.

FOLLOW US

#SOCALELITEFC